Neville Goddard - Lecture Series, Volume 9 (Playlist)


The Neville Goddard Lecture Series will be presented in a 12-volume set, 25 lectures per volume. This volume, Volume IX, contains the following lectures: The Last Days, The Law, The Light of the World, The Living Word, The Lord, Our Potter, The Man Within, The Miraculous Child, The Morning Star, The Most Precious Gift, The Mystery Called Christ, The Mystery of Baptism, The Mystery of Inspiration, The Mystery of Life, The Nature of God, The New Christology, The Only Christianity, The Pattern Man, The Pattern Man (1968), The Pattern of Scripture Is Real, The Perfect Image, The Perfect Law of Liberty, The Potter's House, The Power and the Wisdom, The Power of Awareness, and The Promise Explained.

Be the first to comment